

Department Details

Department name:	Veterans Committee
Туре:	Committee
Meeting time:	
Meeting location:	K.C. Legislative Assembly Area
Primary contact:	
Description:	

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Megan L. Marshall	Chair	1/9/2024	1/13/2025	
Charlie Franklin		1/9/2024	1/13/2025	
Venessa Huskey		1/9/2024	1/13/2025	
Jalen Anderson		1/9/2024	1/13/2025	